Beauty

Weekend Makeup 

Yes…it looks a little excessive for two nights but a weekend spent at a friend’s is a definite excuse to grab my travel makeup bag!

Makeup: L’Oreal Lumi Maqique Primer, Bourjois Healthy Mix serum foundation, Bourjois Radiance Reveal Concealer, Soap & Glory Hocus Focus Illuminator, wet n wild Eyeshadow Primer, Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara, Avon Glimmerstick Eyeliner in cosmic brown, Rimmel Brow this Way, Makeup Revolution Blush palette, Avon Magix HD Finishing Powder, Essence Matt Matt Matt Lipgloss in girl of today

Skincare: B. Hyaluronic Acid Facial Spritz, Superdrug Simply Radiance Glycolic Acid Overnight Peel, Clinique Moisturiser, Clinique Eye Cream, La Roche Posay Effaclar Duo

Tools: Real Techniques Miracle Complexion Sponge, unbranded face brush, Ovonni flat shadow brush

Most of what I took are my current everyday products that I’m trying to use up but I also opted for some travel-friendly solutions like the MUR blush palette as it has some bronze and shimmer shades and I used this as eyeshadow too.

Bonus pic of the look I did with these products. Excuse my Little Mermaid pjs!

Leave a Reply

